Allemagne
HEGLA Fahrzeugbau
Ralf Baumann HEGLA Fahrzeugbau Satteldorf
Ralf Baumann

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Service commercial

ralf.baumann@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 79 51 / 94 35-31

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
Hans-Peter Löhner

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Directeur général

hans-peter.loehner@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 7951 / 94 35-0

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
Herbert Spieker
Herbert Spieker

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Vertrieb Fahrzeugbau

herbert.spieker@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 5273 / 905-133

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
[Translate to French:] Kontakt Hendrik Boche Hegla
Hendrik Boche

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Service commercial

hendrik.boche@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 3 44 25 / 5 01-13

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
Florian Laue HEGLA Maschinenbau
Florian Laue

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Service commercial

florian.laue@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 34425 / 501-27

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden

Pologne
Agent en Pologne
Contact MC Diam
Tomasz Świątkowski

Agent en Pologne | MC Diam

t.swiatkowski@mcdiam.com.pl

Tel: +48 22 843 48 47

  • Poland
Personne Ressource: Michael Siergiejevicz Polen
Michał Siergiejewicz

Agent en Pologne | MC Diam

m.siergiejewicz@mcdiam.com.pl

Tel: +48 609 685 877

  • Poland

France
HEGLA France
Contact Caroline Eby
Caroline Eby

HEGLA France | Information

hegla.france@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 / 91 01 01

  • Andorra
  • France
Kontakt France
Daniel Kolopp

HEGLA France | Directeur général et Service commercial

daniel.kolopp@heglafrance.com

Tel: + 33 (0) 3 88 / 91 01 01

  • Andorra
  • France