Germany
HEGLA Fahrzeugbau
Ralf Baumann HEGLA Fahrzeugbau Satteldorf
Ralf Baumann

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales

ralf.baumann@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 79 51 / 94 35-31

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
Hans-Peter Löhner HEGLA Fahrzeugbau
Hans-Peter Löhner

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Managing Director

hans-peter.loehner@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 7951 / 94 35-0

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
Stachel Marc Alexander
Marc-Alexander Stachel

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales

marc-alexander.stachel@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 79 51 / 94 35-38

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
Contact Germany
Artur Laut

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales vehicle construction

artur.laut@hegla.de

Tel: +49 (0) 7951 / 94 35-34


    HEGLA Maschinenbau
    Hendrik Boche HEGLA Kretzschau
    Hendrik Boche

    HEGLA Maschinenbau | Sales Operations Manager

    hendrik.boche@hegla.de

    Tel: +49 (0) 3 44 25 / 5 01-13

    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Switzerland
    • Germany
    • France
    • Luxembourg
    • Netherlands
    • Sweden
    [Translate to English:] Florian Laue HEGLA Maschinenbau
    Florian Laue

    HEGLA Maschinenbau | Sales Operations Manager

    florian.laue@hegla.de

    Tel: +49 (0) 34425 / 501-27

    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Switzerland
    • Germany
    • France
    • Luxembourg
    • Netherlands
    • Sweden

    France
    HEGLA France
    Contact Caroline Eby France
    Caroline Eby

    HEGLA France | Information

    hegla.france@heglafrance.com

    Tel: +33 (0) 3 88 / 91 01 01

    • Andorra
    • France
    Kontakt France
    Daniel Kolopp

    HEGLA France | Managing Director and Sales Operations Manager

    daniel.kolopp@heglafrance.com

    Tel: + 33 (0) 3 88 / 91 01 01

    • Andorra
    • France

    Poland
    HEGLA Poland
    Contact MC Diam
    Tomasz Świątkowski

    HEGLA Poland | MC Diam

    t.swiatkowski@mcdiam.com.pl

    Tel: +48 22 843 48 47

    • Poland
    Contact Michael Siergiejevicz Poland
    Michał Siergiejewicz

    HEGLA Poland | MC Diam

    m.siergiejewicz@mcdiam.com.pl

    Tel: +48 609 685 877

    • Poland