Germany
HEGLA Fahrzeugbau
Stachel Marc Alexander
Marc-Alexander Stachel

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Managing Director

marc-alexander.stachel@hegla.de

Tel: +49 7951 / 94 35 30

Ralf Baumann HEGLA Fahrzeugbau
Ralf Baumann

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales Vehicle Construction

ralf.baumann@hegla.de

Tel: +49 79 51 / 94 35 31

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau Artur Laut
Artur Laut

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales vehicle construction

artur.laut@hegla.de

Tel: +49 79 51 / 94 35 34

Hendrik Boche HEGLA Kretzschau
Hendrik Boche

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales Vehicle Construction

hendrik.boche@hegla.de

Tel: +49 3 44 25 / 5 01 13

Florian Laue HEGLA Maschinenbau
Florian Laue

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales Vehicle Construction

florian.laue@hegla.de

Tel: +49 3 44 25 / 5 01 27


France
HEGLA France
Contact France
Caroline Eby

HEGLA France | Information

hegla.france@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 3 88 / 91 01 01

Contact France
Daniel Kolopp

HEGLA France | Managing Director and Sales Operations Manager

daniel.kolopp@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 3 88 / 91 01 01

Contact France
Pierre Dann

HEGLA France | Maintenance & Service

pierre.dann@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 6 30 / 27 49 55

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service HEGLA France

HEGLA France

pierre.dann@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 6 30 / 27 49 55


Poland
HEGLA Poland
Michał Siergiejewicz Representative Poland
Michał Siergiejewicz

HEGLA Poland | Managing Director

michal.siergiejewicz@hegla.de

Tel: +48 882 77 25 05

HEGLA Beverungen Thomas Wellendorf
Thomas Wellendorf

HEGLA Poland | Managing Director

thomas.wellendorf@hegla.de

Tel: + 49 173 8 77 73 41

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service Poland

HEGLA Poland

serwis.polska@hegla.de

Tel: + 48 71 300 12 07


Spain / Portugal
Representative Spain / Portugal
Rolf Meyer Representative ES | PT
R. M. Meyer

Representative Spain / Portugal | R. Meyer, S.L

rolf.meyer@rmeyersl.com

Tel: +34 93 3 01 05 25

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
HEGLA Maintenance & Service ES|PT

Representative Spain / Portugal

rolf.meyer@rmeyersl.com

Tel: +34 93 3 01 05 25