Getting your glass and windows on the road – safely

Whether it’s for transporting conventional glass or bulky/oversized elements, the customised solutions from HEGLA Fahrzeugbau allow you to add additional equipment to your delivery vehicle with ease.

View our products

The right body – whatever your needs

HEGLA transport bodies for any application

Find the right HEGLA transport body to suit you. Professional transport of heavy loads couldn’t be easier with our custom solutions.

View our vans
NUFAM 2019: HEGLA Fahrzeugbau presents industry solutions for professional glass transport

NUFAM, the commercial vehicle trade fair, will take place in Karlsruhe for the sixth time from September 26-29, 2019. It provides commercial vehicle fans the opportunity to explore the entire range of products and services of all major companies in the vehicle and attachment industry. This year, the market leader for glass transport attachments in Germany, HEGLA Fahrzeugbau, is participating in the trade fair for the first time.

Read more
More options with interior conversion

It’s easy to describe the standard equipment for a glass and window transport van: an exterior rack, an interior rack – and the delivery vehicle is ready to roll to its first service call. This level of conversion makes securing the load easier for almost all types of tasks, saves time, and ensures that the material is handled with care during transport. Hans-Peter Löhner, Managing Director of HEGLA Fahrzeugbau, is certain that if companies would like to take advantage of additional options for their small or large transport vehicles, they should seek advice on vehicle conversion in line with their specific needs. Particularly with regard to interior conversions, the requirements the vehicle must satisfy in daily use and how they can be met with maximum flexibility and simple handling are the issues that must be clearly defined.

Read more

Top-quality consulting,
planning and implementation

There is nothing that can’t be improved. Our staff are always striving to become better and ensure “quality in everything we do”.

The satisfaction of our customers is our ultimate goal, and we are driven by a desire to offer them bespoke consultancy and customer care.

We will work with you to find the perfect solution for your lorries and delivery vehicles for transporting panes, frames, windows and bulky items.

Chat to us, we would be happy to advise you.

  • We treat our customers as partners
  • Highest quality and bespoke consulting for our customers
  • The right attachment for every vehicle type and need
  • With three locations we’re always close by

The HEGLA Group: High-Performance glass cutting and handling

The HEGLA Group has successfully grown since the company was established in 1976, reflecting the fact that we provide our services to customers with partnership in mind. Our aim is to provide comprehensive, expert personal support at all times and always implement the best solution for the customer. Customer satisfaction is our focus. More than a manufacturer alone, we see our main role as that of a service provider. Together with our customers, we identify needs and develop solutions.

More about us

Wir bringen Ihr Glas und Ihre Fenster sicher auf die Straße

Ganz gleich ob für den Transport herkömmlicher Gläser oder aber sperriger und überformatiger Elemente. Mit bedarfsorientierten Lösungen vom HEGLA Fahrzeugbau wie unseren Glas­reffs, Innen­ausbauten oder Transport­aufbauten können Sie Ihr Lieferfahrzeug durch die richtige Aus­stat­tung problemlos an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Zu den Produkten

Wir haben immer den richtigen Aufbau

HEGLA Transport­aufbauten für jeden Bedarf

Finden Sie Ihren passenden Trans­port­aufbau von HEGLA. Mit bedarfs­orientierten Lösungen er­möglichen wir Ihnen einen ein­fachen und fach­gerechten Transport von schweren Lasten.

Zu den Transportern
NUFAM 2019: HEGLA Fahrzeugbau präsentiert Branchenlösungen für den fachgerechten Glastransport

Vom 26. bis 29. September 2019 findet in Karlsruhe zum sechsten Mal die Nutzfahrzeugmesse NUFAM statt und bietet Nutz­fahrzeug-Be­geisterten die Möglich­keit das gesamte Leistungsspektrum aller Branchengrößen der Fahrzeug- und Aufbautenhersteller zu entdecken. Als Marktführer für Glas­transport­aufbauten in Deutsch­land nimmt in diesem Jahr erstmals auch der HEGLA Fahrzeugbau an der Fachmesse teil.

Weiterlesen
Mehr Möglichkeiten mit dem Innenausbau

Die Standardausstattung für den Glas- und Fenster­transporter ist leicht und schnell beschrieben: Ein Außenreff, ein Innenreff und schon kann das Liefer­fahrzeug zum ersten Montage­einsatz rollen. Bereits diese Ausbaustufe vereinfacht die Ladungs­sicherung für fast alle Aufgabenstellungen, spart Zeit und sorgt für einen material­schonenden Transport des Ladegutes. Wer die weiteren Möglichkeiten seines kleinen oder großen Lieferwagens nutzen will, sollte sich über einen – genau auf den Bedarf abgestimmten – Fahrzeugumbau beraten lassen, ist Hans-Peter Löhner, Geschäfts­führer des HEGLA Fahrzeugbaus, überzeugt. Insbesondere beim Innenausbau gelte es genau zu klären, welchen Anforderungen das Fahrzeug im täglichen Einsatz gerecht werden müsse und wie für diese Aufgaben­stellungen die maximale Flexibilität und ein einfaches Handling erzielt werden könne.

Weiterlesen

Höchste Qualität bei Beratung,
Planung und Umsetzung

Nichts ist so gut, dass es nicht noch verbessert werden kann. Ständiges Streben nach Besserem und "Qualität im gesamten Tun" leitet das Handeln unserer Mitarbeiter­innen und Mitarbeiter.

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kundinnen und Kunden ist dabei unserer höchstes Ziel, deren individuelle Beratung und Betreuung unser wichtigstes Leitmotiv.

Gemeinsam finden wir mit Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für Ihren LKW oder Ihren Lieferwagen, für den Transport von Scheiben, Gestellen, Fenstern oder für sperrige Elemente.

Sprechen Sie uns an - wir beraten Sie gern.

  • Wir pflegen eine partnerschaftliche Beziehung zu unseren Kunden
  • Höchste Qualität und kundenindividuelle Beratung
  • Für jeden Fahrzeugtyp und für jeden Bedarf den richtigen Aufbau
  • Immer in Ihrer Nähe durch drei Standorte

Die HEGLA Unternehmensgruppe: High Performance in Glas Cutting and Handling

Mit unseren Leistungen partnerschaftlich den Kunden zu dienen, kennzeichnet die erfolgreiche Entwicklung der HEGLA-Gruppe seit der Gründung im Jahr 1976. Unser Ziel ist es, umfassend, kompetent und persönlich zur Seite zu stehen und immer die kundenoptimale Lösung zu realisieren. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht im Mittel­punkt. Wir verstehen uns nicht nur als Hersteller, sondern vor allem als Dienstleister. Gemeinsam ermitteln wir Bedürfnisse und erarbeiten Lösungsvorschläge.

Mehr über Uns